Friday, March 27, 2020

U. S. Bankruptcy Court Filings- Joplin

Barry County

Adona M. Taylor
Stacey Ray Hopper

Jasper County

Dylan Shae Garrison
Joshua Wade Morlen
Catlyn Elijah Hall and Angela Lauren Hall
George Earl Snider III and Michelle Elizabeth Snider
Jack William Daniels and Natasha Halana Daniels

Lawrence County

David Wayne Parks and Tina Marie Parks
Kayley Marie Morgan
William Leroy Albright and Elaine Von Albright

McDonald County

Charles Edward Gilbert and Holly Nicole Gilbert

Newton County

Steven Michael Williams and Charity Ann Williams
Carole Ruth O'Dell
Connie Sue Bolin
Hallie Edwin Lynde and Linda Louise Lynde

Stone County

Jeremy Michael Yano and Lisa Rose Yano

Vernon County

Curtis W. Harger

No comments:

Post a Comment