Saturday, December 30, 2017

U. S. Bankruptcy Court Petitions- Joplin

Barry County

Tom Henry Gray

Jasper County

Carl W. Geyer and Ila L. Geyer
Jimmy D. Cline
Mary Irene Chew
Nathan Aaron Smith and Angelia Arapaho Ladayle Smith
James Raymond Stone and Julia Denise Stone
Celia Ahnawake Clemmer

Lawrence County

Terry Ray Swearingen

No comments:

Post a Comment