Friday, June 29, 2018

U. S. Bankruptcy Court Petitions- Joplin

Barry County

Ronald Eugene Cudmore

Jasper County

Kyle John Alm-Anderson
William Arthur Zobel
Ronald Dale Sanders
Larry Joe Jackson and Susie Andreas Jackson
Justin Dale Hartje and Machelle Marie Hartje
Bryce A. Cox

Lawrence County

Gregory J. Morton
David J. Means
Harlin Joe Coureton
Michael Wayne Allen and Kathy Lynn Allen

Newton County

Timothy W. Hembree and Christina M. Hembree
Tory Agdon Shawn Brake and Mindi Sue Brake

Stone County

Shyla R. Guerin

Vernon County

Rebecca Lynette Fields

No comments:

Post a Comment