Friday, March 22, 2019

U. S. Bankruptcy Court Petitions- Joplin

Jasper County

Russell William Pearce and Donna Michelle Pearce
Benjamin F. Riner
Laci J. Smith
Emilie Mae Jones
Dawn M. Lee and Thurman R. Lee II
Derek Samuel McGuirk and Teresa Lynn McGuirk
Tanya Lee Boyer
Kimberly Ann Grimes
Mark Steven Manson
Virgil Bob Owens
William Andrew Pennington
Patricia Lee Randall
Robin Marie Rucker
Bruce Alan Salsman and Debra Kay Salsman
Dawn Marie Conway

Lawrence County

Daniel Sands Linneman and Ruth A. Linnemann

McDonald County

Mitchell Hualani Pa and Kimberly Ann Pa

Stone County

Patricia Lynn Haddock

Vernon County

Samantha I. Brown
Charles Francis Mori and Joyce Elaine Mori
Nathan David Buttorff and Dana Lee Buttorff

No comments:

Post a Comment