Friday, March 29, 2019

U. S. Bankruptcy Court Petitions- Joplin

Barry County

James Curtis Butts and Teresa Michelle Butts
Mary Beth Loucks

Barton County

Sarah R. Jaryno

Jasper County

Michael Ray Pippin
Gail E. Hiatt
Jonathan Eric Chacon and Dawn Renee Chacon
Chandra Lee Jackson
Patrice Adrian Spruce
Olivia R. Ball

Lawrence County

Kathryn Marie Hooper

Newton County

Debrah Gayle Taylor
Timothy Dean Johnston, Jr. and Carrie Ann Johnston
Melanie Jean Fortner

Stone County

Charles Edward Keslik and Linda Lou Keslik

Vernon County

Carleta S. McKenzie

No comments:

Post a Comment