Friday, June 21, 2019

U. S. Bankruptcy Court Petitions- Joplin

Barry County

Phyllis Ann Brown
Joshua Glen Richardson and Jamie Nichole Richardson

Jasper County

Anthony Michiel Fischer and Misty Dawn Peterson
Sheila Kay Crites
David C. Mills and Renea A. Mills
Cynthia Ruth Miller
Rodney Lee Alumbaugh and Jessica Lynn Alumbaugh
Kenneth Levi Eddins
Jeanne Marie Hurrell
Chrystie A. McCormick
Jason Leon Burns and Alana Dawn Burns
Mark Steven Vowels and Sheri Lynn Vowels

Lawrence County

Randy Dean Naylor
Virginia Pauline Naylor

Newton County

Pamela Sue Ryan
Joshua D. Hughes and Amy L. Hughes
Diane Sue Foster
Gretchen L. Carter
Dorine Velma Burdiss

Vernon County

Rebecca Nicole Fields
Crystal Bernadette Shields

No comments:

Post a Comment